CONTACT US

WORLD WIDE SIRES AUSTRALIA

31B MITCHELL STREET

SHEPPARTON, VIC  3630

AUSTRALIA

Telephone: +61-03-5831-5559

Email: info@wwsaustralia.com

WWS MANAGEMENT & OFFICE
 

Geoff Wood General Manager

gwood@wwsaustralia.com

0427 391 355


Tim Weller Marketing Manager

tweller@wwsaustralia.com

0427 465 490


Administration & Despatch

info@wwsaustralia.com

03 5831 5559

WWS SALES TEAM
 

Brett Morgan Northern Victoria

bmorgan@wwsaustralia.com

0400 583 086


Brian Beard Western Victoria & South East South Australia

bbeard@wwsaustralia.com

0427 534 203


Darren Pollock Gippsland, Northern Victoria

dpollock@wwsaustralia.com

0427 638 176


John Conheady Western Victoria

jconheady@wwsaustralia.com

0427 812 321


Mark Patullo Queensland, Western Australia, Northern & North East Victoria, South Coast NSW

mpatullo@wwsaustralia.com

0427 497 555


Poss Warnett Northern NSW, Tasmania, South Australia, Northern Victoria

nwarnett@wwsaustralia.com

0427 489 539


Tim Weller Southern NSW, Northern Victoria

tweller@wwsaustralia.com

0427 465 490

WMS BREEDING CONSULTANTS
 

Amy Wright WMS Breeding Consultant

awright@wwsaustralia.com

0408 417 871


David James WMS Breeding Consultant

djames@wwsaustralia.com

0427 466 637

 


GLOBAL DAIRY SOLUTIONS & COW MANAGER
 

Chris Kendall Global Dairy Solutions Manager

ckendall@wwsaustralia.com

0427 487 743


Brett Morgan Reproduction Consultant & Cow Manager - Northern Vic

bmorgan@wwsaustralia.com

0400 583 086

CALL US
EMAIL US
OFFICE HOURS
  • Facebook Social Icon

+61 (0) 3-5831-5559

Mon - Fri: 9.00am - 5.00pm

OVER 30 YEARS EXPERIENCE

Profitable genetics, superior customer service, and a dedicated team to ensure your herd’s success.

VISIT US

31B MITCHELL STREET
Shepparton, Victoria

AUSTRALIA

© 2018 World Wide Sires Australia